Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

22 - 18

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

20 - 19

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

25 - 11

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1:00A/10:00PET/PT

17 - 21

Cooper Tennis Complex |

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:30P/7:30PET/PT

13 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning |

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

22 - 16

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

19 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

18 - 21

USTA National Campus |

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

24 - 17

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11:00P/8:00PET/PT

17 - 20

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

20 - 23

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00A/2:00AET/PT

10 - 21

Orleans Arena |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:30A/2:30AET/PT

7 - 25

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa |

Thursday, August 1 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

4:00A/1:00AET/PT

25 - 15

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Loading cart ...